BCC has an outstanding design expertise and unique experience in implementing complex projects of Data Centers

Video surveillance systems play an important role in maintaining public safety, manufacturing and business processes

Application and desktop virtualization is a new level of terminal access to corporate applications and data

Integration of Applications and Services

Any organization implements more and more new enterprise applications — is a natural way when business grows. Sooner or later, the lack of a unified system that covers all the functional needs of the organization makes it necessary to select an integration software solution. In the case of unified system development, it is important to clearly define the business objectives, general principles and approaches of integration, based on the specifics merged systems.

In general, the implementation of the integration of applications and services comply with three basic models: information-oriented, service-oriented and process-oriented, as well as f mix of these approaches.

Integration projects are in demand because of highly competitive and volatile Russian market. Company management requires real-time and most complete information about the activities of the enterprise. Usually, enterprise IT systems provide enough background information to support operational decision-making, but these data are unstructured, or «raw» ones. To effectively use these data to quickly assemble and process necessary reports (convert row data into a common format, aggregate and analyze them) it is recommended to use of integration and analytical technologies.

Example of fulfilled project

Implementation of SOA-project at JSC «Aeroflot — Russian Airlines» by creating a flexible IT environment that allows no radical change in existing information systems (over 180) while supports cross-cutting business processes, including their amendments.

BCC вошла в пятерку лидеров в предоставлении ИТ-услуг (Рейтинг РА «Эксперт» — «Российские ИКТ, 2010»)

Центр обработки данных обеспечивает непрерывность бизнес-процессов и повышает коэффициент доступности

Проекты «под ключ» — это специализация ВСС на рынке инжиниринговых и общестроительных работ

Интеграция приложений и сервисов

Брошюра «Интеграция приложений и сервисов»

1,1 Мб

Любая организация по мере роста приобретает новые корпоративные приложения, — это естественный путь развития бизнеса. При этом, отсутствие единой системы, которая бы покрыла все функциональные потребности каждой конкретной организации приводит к необходимости выбора интеграционного решения. Здесь важно четко определить бизнес-задачи, общие принципы и подходы интеграции, исходя из специфики объединяемых систем.

В целом, реализация интеграции приложений и сервисов производлится по трем основным моделям: информационно-ориентированной, сервисно-ориентированной и процессно-ориентированной, включая также комплексные варианты этих подходов.

Проекты по интеграции особенно востребованы в условиях высококонкурентного и волатильного рынка. Менеджменту для принятия эффективных управленческих решений нужна актуальная и максимально полная информации о деятельности предприятия в режиме, близком к реальному времени. ИТ-системы предприятий предоставляют достаточно исходной информации для поддержки оперативного принятия решений, но эти данные являются неструктурированными, «сырыми». Для эффективного их использования такие данные нужно быстро собрать и обработать (проконтролировать и проверить, привести к единым форматам, агрегировать и проанализировать), для чего необходимо использовать интеграционные и аналитические технологии.

Пример выполненного проекта:

Интеграционный SOA-проект в ОАО «Аэрофлот — Российские авиалинии» по создание гибкой информационной среды, позволяющей без коренного изменения имеющихся информационных систем (более 180) поддерживать сквозные бизнес-процессы, включая их изменения.