Application and desktop virtualization is a new level of terminal access to corporate applications and data

BCC has an outstanding design expertise and unique experience in implementing complex projects of Data Centers

Video surveillance systems play an important role in maintaining public safety, manufacturing and business processes

Corporate Telecom Solutions

Corporate telecom solutions are intended to provide reliable data exchange between different parts of geographically dispersed organizations and holding companies. This includes the creation of a corporate data network, providing the required availability and reliability of enterprise applications, as well as the possibility of expanding or upgrading the network with a minimal cost. 

BCC offers a comprehensive solution for corporate data networks of various sizes based on the IP protocol, which allows create high-performance multi-service IT — infrastructure and ensure implementation of new network solutions with a wide range of supported services (VoIP, VPN, video conferencing, etc.) with guaranteed level of service quality.

System management with IT-infrastructure monitoring is integral part of the solution, providing complete administration of corporate networks of any size and configuration. This to ensures high level of business processes automation and quality assurance for the full range of services.

Example of fulfilled project

Design and implementation of multi-service IP network, including telephone system and dispatch system, TETRA, video surveillance system for St. Petersburg flood defense complex (Project «Dam»). The solution provides all the needs of 25 km dam with the modern telecommunications services based on fault-tolerant systems.

BCC вошла в пятерку лидеров в предоставлении ИТ-услуг (Рейтинг РА «Эксперт» — «Российские ИКТ, 2010»)

Центр обработки данных обеспечивает непрерывность бизнес-процессов и повышает коэффициент доступности

Проекты «под ключ» — это специализация ВСС на рынке инжиниринговых и общестроительных работ

Корпоративные телекоммуникационные решения

Брошюра «Корпоративные телекоммуникационные решения»

1,6 Мб

Корпоративные телекоммуникационные решения призваны обеспечить надежный информационный обмен между различными подразделениями территориально-распределенными организаций и холдингов. Это включает создание корпоративной сети передачи данных, обеспечивающей требуемую доступность и надежность работы корпоративных приложений, а также возможность расширения или модернизации сети с минимальными затратами.

ВСС предлагает комплексное решение для построения корпоративных сетей передачи данных различного масштаба на базе протокола IP, что позволяет создать высокопроизводительную мультисервисную ИТ — инфраструктуру и обеспечить оперативное внедрение новых сетевых решений с широким набором поддерживаемых сервисов (VoIP, VPN, видеоконференцсвязь и т. д.) и гарантированным уровнем качества предоставления услуг.

Неотъемлемой частью решения является система управления/мониторинга ИТ-инфраструктурой, обеспечивающая полнофункциональное управление корпоративными сетями любого масштаба и конфигурации для обеспечения высокого уровня автоматизации бизнес-процессов и гарантированного качества всего спектра предоставляемых сервисов.

Пример выполненного проекта:

Строительство мультисервисной сети по технологии IP, системы телефонной и диспетчерской связи, системы TETRA, системы видеонаблюдения для комплекса защитных сооружений Санкт-Петербурга (проект «Дамба»). Решение обеспечивает все потребности ключевого объекта инфраструктуры СЗФО России в современных услугах связи, на основе резервированных, независимых и отказоустойчивых систем.